Traffix Berlare
Dorp 47 bus 1
9290 Berlare
052 62 49 60
berlare@traffix.be
Tijdens covid enkel telefonisch of via mail bereikbaar

Traffix St. Gillis Dendermonde
Heirbaan 129
9200 Sint-Gillis-Dendermonde
052 21 37 94
dendermonde@traffix.be
Openingsuren

Traffix Dendermonde
Mechelsesteenweg 167
9200 Dendermonde
052 21 37 94
dendermonde@traffix.be
Tijdens covid enkel telefonisch of via mail bereikbaar

Traffix Kalken
Kruisenstraat 54
9270 Kalken
09 283 13 72
kalken@traffix.be
Tijdens covid enkel telefonisch of via mail bereikbaar

Traffix Lokeren
Oude Vismijn 1
9160 Lokeren
09 283 13 70
lokeren@traffix.be
Tijdens covid enkel telefonisch of via mail bereikbaar

Traffix Zele
Lokerenbaan 114 bus 5
9240 Zele
052 62 49 61
zele@traffix.be
Tijdens covid enkel telefonisch of via mail bereikbaar

Traffix Wetteren
Vijverstraat 36 bus 01
9230 Wetteren
09 283 13 71
wetteren@traffix.be
Tijdens covid enkel telefonisch of via mail bereikbaar

Traffix Asse
Stationsstraat 83
1730 Asse
02 453 06 23
asse@traffix.be
Tijdens covid enkel telefonisch of via mail bereikbaar

Traffix Meise
Kapellelaan 97
1860 Meise
02 270 00 00
meise@traffix.be
Openingsuren

Traffix Merchtem
A. De Boeckstraat 80a
1785 Merchtem
052 37 39 99
merchtem@traffix.be
Tijdens covid enkel telefonisch of via mail bereikbaar

Traffix Mechelen
Antwerpsesteenweg 106B
2800 Mechelen (Noord)
015 70 00 57
mechelen@traffix.be
Openingsuren

Traffix Puurs
R. Verbelenstraat 19D
2870 Puurs
03 829 05 80
puurs@traffix.be
Tijdens covid enkel telefonisch of via mail bereikbaar